08
mar
written by: catoha
Trener E-post Mobil nr.
Anja Laastad  a_laastad@hotmail.com
Didrik Lerøy dile@statoil.com 48080242
Hans Otto Erlandsen hans.otto.erlandsen@online.no 92695060
Marianne Gullaksen mgullaks@gmail.com 90212253
Cecilie Fonnes fonnesc@gmail.com 97777609
Siv Tove Meling sivogjan@gmail.com 90365655
Tor H Halvorsen  tor.halvor2halvorsen.as
Morten Sognnes morten@sognnes-as.no 01171889
Åshild S Olsson asolsson@broadpark.no 97665649
Amund Lerøy Amund.Leroy@gmail.com 91374528
Joar Lerøy Joler@statoil.com 94161262
Ole Henrik Søreide soreidebygg@gmail.com 97014342
Åsmund Søreide asms@equinor.com
Kathrine Sære kathrinesaetre@hotmail.com 41219673
Brita Wiik britawiik@hotmail.com 48127736
Hanne S Njøten hasel@statoil.com 99484859
Camillla S Haugland  camilla.saarheim.haugland@gmail.com 95859547